Navigate / search

TOURING | BERNARD FANNING

Absolute legend and ex-Powderfinger singer, Bernard Fanning is making his way around the country this October in support of his new album Brutal Dawn.

He’ll be joined by his band The Black Fins all throughout the tour and every show will be opened by a different local female act (hell yeah!) with Oh Pep!, Teischa, Tia Gostelow, Sahara Beck and Maddy Jane all confirmed to play.

Bernard Fanning ‘Brutal Dawn’ National Tour 2017

Friday, October 6 | The Gov, Adelaide (supported by Oh Pep!)
Saturday, October 7 | The Gov, Adelaide (supported by Oh Pep!)
Wednesday, October 11 | Rosemount, Perth (supported by Teischa)
Friday, October 13 | Rosemount, Perth (supported by Teischa)
Saturday, October 14 | Rosemount, Perth (supported by Teischa)
Wednesday, October 18 | The Triffid, Brisbane (supported by Tia Gostelow)
Thursday, October 19 | The Triffid, Brisbane (supported by Tia Gostelow)
Friday, October 20 | The Triffid, Brisbane (supported by Sahara Beck)
Saturday, October 21 | The Triffid, Brisbane (supported by Sahara Beck)
Thursday, October 26 | The Croxton, Melbourne (supported by Oh Pep!)
Friday, October 27th | The Croxton, Melbourne (supported by Oh Pep!)
Saturday, October 28 | The Factory, Sydney (supported by Sahara Beck)
Sunday, October 29 | The Factory, Sydney (supported by Sahara Beck)
Saturday, November 4 | The Northern, Byron Bay (supported by Sara Tindley)
Friday, November 24 | Granada Tavern, Hobart (supported by Maddy Jane)

Jacqui Picone

I'm just trying to stop crying at gigs.